ESLFLIX

ACCOUNT & PRIVACY

Request account deletion

Full account deletion can take up to 48 hours after you submit your request.

One account. All your ESLFlix services.

When your account is deleted, you will lose access to:

  • Student app
  • Calendar
  • Website Builder
  • Student Tracker
  • Vocab Sender
  • eslflix.com

If you are a premium user, you will also lose your paid benefits and premium access.

Use your ESLFlix password. If you joined with Apple or Google, set or reset your password first.

Full account deletion can take up to 48 hours.

Back to ESLFlix